The Board of Studies (Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering) of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

S. No	Name of Expert	Designation	Designation in the Committee	Contact No.		
Dear	Dean Faculty of Engineering					
1.	Dr. Lalit Yadav	Professor	Chairperson	8949076678		
Head	Head of Teaching Department					
1.	Mr. Aftab Ahmed	Assistant Professor	HOD	9131403850		
One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher assigned by the VC from Faculty						
1.	Mr. Pankaj Ahir	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	8153071393		
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher from other Faculty as a nominee of the VC					
1.	Mr. Pankaj Jariya	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	8109175428		
Two experts from outside University nominated by VC						
1.	Dr. Mayank Patel	Professor & Head	Member	-		
2.	Dr. Ritesh Tirole	Associate Professor	Member	-		



The Board of Studies (Faculty of Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering) of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

S. No	Name of Expert	Designation	Designation in the Committee	Contact No.		
Dear	n Faculty of Engineering					
1.	Dr. Lalit Yadav	Professor	Chairperson	8949076678		
Head	d of Teaching Department					
1.	Mr. Rohit Lalwani	Assistant Professor	HOD	9479440981		
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher assigned by the VC from Faculty					
1.	Mr. Mohsin Mansoory	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	9644450437		
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher from other Faculty as a nominee of the VC					
1.	Mr. Pankaj Jariya	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	8109175428		
Two experts from outside University nominated by VC						
1.	Dr. Mayank Patel	Professor & Head	Member	-		
2.	Dr. Ritesh Tirole	Associate Professor	Member	-		



The Board of Studies (Faculty of Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering) of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

S. No	Name of Expert	Designation	Designation in the Committee	Contact No.	
Dear	Dean Faculty of Engineering				
1.	Dr. Lalit Yadav	Professor	Chairperson	8949076678	
Head	Head of Teaching Department				
1.	Mr. Baluram Nagriya	Assistant Professor	HOD	9630287143	
One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher assigned by the VC from Faculty					
1.	Mr. Sunil Suthar	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	9752127048	
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher from other Faculty as a nominee of the VC				
1.	Mr. Pankaj Jariya	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	8109175428	
Two	Two experts from outside University nominated by VC				
1.	Dr. Mayank Patel	Professor & Head	Member	-	
2.	Dr. Ritesh Tirole	Associate Professor	Member	-	



The Board of Studies (Faculty of Engineering, Department of Computer Science & Engineering) of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

S. No	Name of Expert	Designation	Designation in the Committee	Contact No.	
Dea	Dean Faculty of Engineering				
1.	Dr. Lalit Yadav	Professor	Chairperson	8949076678	
Head	Head of Teaching Department				
1.	Mr. Ketan Khandelwal	Assistant Professor	HOD	9907457573	
One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher assigned by the VC from Faculty					
1.	Mr. C.K. Gour	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	9755107730	
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher from other Faculty as a nominee of the VC				
1.	Mr. Pankaj Jariya	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	8109175428	
Two	Two experts from outside University nominated by VC				
1.	Dr. Mayank Patel	Professor & Head	Member	-	
2.	Dr. Ritesh Tirole	Associate Professor	Member	-	



Board of Studies (BoS) Committee of Faculty of Pharmacy

The Board of Studies (Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy) of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

S. No	Name of Expert	Designation	Designation in the Committee	Contact No.		
Dear	Dean of Faculty					
1.	Dr. Mangal Singh Panwar	Professor	Chairperson	8839459494		
Head	d of Teaching Department	<u> </u>				
1.	Mr. Vaibhav Verma	Assistant Professor	HOD	7694050055		
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher assigned by the VC from Faculty					
1.	Mr. Vijay Ojha	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member	7828003779		
One	One Professor or the Associate Professor or teacher from other Faculty as a nominee of the VC					
1.	Dr. Chanchal Panchal	Professor	Faculty Member	8770359561		
Two experts from outside University nominated by VC						
1.	Dr. Jitendra Singh Rajawat	Asso. Prof.	Member	-		
2.	Dr. Ashish Agrawal	Asso. Prof.	Member	-		

