Faculty List					
S.No	Faculty Name	Department	Designation		
1	Dr. Prashant Sharma	Department of Engineering & Poly.	Professor & VC		
2	Dr. Lalit Yadav	Department of Engineering & Poly.	Professor		
3	Mr. Aftab Ahmad	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
4	Mr. Baluram Nagaria	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
5	Mr. Ketan Khandelwal	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
6	Mr. Dashrath Patidar	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
7	Mr. Rohit Lalwani	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
8	Mr. Sunil Suthar	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
9	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Ahir	Department of Engineering	Asst. Professor		
10	Dr. Mangal Singh Panwar	Department of Pharmacy	Professor		
11	Dr. Atika Jain	Department of Pharmacy	Professor		
12	Mr. Vaibhav Verma	Department of Pharmacy	Associate Professor		
13	Mr. Vijay Ojha	Department of Pharmacy	Associate Professor		
	Mr. Pratik Jain	Department of Pharmacy	Associate Professor		
	Mr. Anvesh Jain	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Arjun Parmar	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Avinash Rathore	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Ayush Gautam	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Bhomik Singh Parihar	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Hari Singh Anjana	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Hariharanand Sharma	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Harish Porwal	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Jitendra Prajapti	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Kapil Swami	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Kuldeep sen	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Mahaver Karnawat	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Mahesh Patidar	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Modi Maunish J	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Pankaj Chouhan	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Rahul Gavariya	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Rahul Shatawat	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Sachin Gehlot	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Salil Sanghwi	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Sharad Kumar Jain	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Siddharth Kothari	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Tarun Verma	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Umesh Prajapati	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Yashpal Kumawat	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mr. Yogesh Maheshwari	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mrs. Sapna Vyas	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Mrs. Shikha Hada	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Ms. Antim Bala Panwar	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Ms. Divya Sharma	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Ms. Dixita Khandelwal	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Ms. Pooja Soni	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Ms. Priyanka Rathore	Department of Pharmacy	Asst. Professor		
	Dr. Chanchal Panchal	Department of Science	Professor		
	Dr. Kirti Ahuja	Department of Science	Associate Professor		
	Mr. Pankaj Shrivastava	Department of Science	Asst. Professor		

F 4	Mr. Buchpondra Banawat	Donartment of Science	Asst Professor
-	Mr. Pushpendra Ranawat Ms. Prachi Sharma	Department of Science Department of Science	Asst. Professor Asst. Professor
	Mr. Asif Hussain	Department of Science	Asst. Professor Asst. Professor
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Asst. Professor
	Mrs. Chetna Carpenter Dr. Shweta Purohit	Department of Science Department of Commerce	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Rajesh Samdani	·	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Vijay Samdani	Department of Commerce Department of Commerce	Asst. Professor
		Department of Commerce	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Prakash Chandra Goyal Mrs. Pravisha Gattani	•	Asst. Professor
	Dr. Namrata Gandhi	Department of Commerce	Professor
	Mr. Hemant Prajapati	Department of Computer Department of Computer	Registrar
	Mr. Basant Dhakad	Department of Computer	
	Mr. Manoj Mittal	Department of Computer	Asst. Registrar Asst. Professor
	Mr. Mohd. Adil Quazi	Department of Computer	Asst. Professor
	Mr. C.K Gour	Department of Computer	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Mohammad Shaid Qureshi	Department of Computer	Asst. Professor
		Department of Computer	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Surendra Pandey Mrs. Santosh Parashar	· · ·	Asst. Professor Asst. Professor
	Mrs. Santosh Parashar Ms. Chavi Jain	Department of Computer	Asst. Professor
	Dr. Garima Chourasia	Department of Computer Department of Management	Professor
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Professor
	Dr. Vinita Dawar Mr. Abhishek Jain	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
		Department of Management	
	Mr. Amit Kumar Ahir Dr. Rati Mishra	Department of Management	Asst. Professor Asst. Professor
	Mr. Mayank Saini	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
-	Mr. Mayank Sharma	Department of Management Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Bhawani Shankar	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Hemant Sharma	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Rajesh Tamboli	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Sandeep Mundra	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Sujeet Yadav	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mrs. Sujata Garg	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Ravi Chourasia	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Rishabh Nahata	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Sandeep Songara	Department of Management	Asst. Professor
	Dr. Shraddha Arya	Department of Social Work	Associate Professor
	Mr. Anup Singh Choudhary	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Mrs. Bhagya Pandey	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
-	Mrs. Archana Thorecha	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Ms. Pooja Misrha	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Ms. Chanda Salvi	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Ms. Nirmala Hatila	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Ms. Neha Sharma	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Devendra Bajaj	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Mrs. Pinky Gahlot	Department of Social Work	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Kapil Patidar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Ms. Deepmala Vyas	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Pawan Patidar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Vikas Singh Sikarwar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Sandeep Patidar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Mr.Sachin Shukla	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
	Mr. Kanhiya Kumar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
102	ivir. Kanniya Kumar	Department of Agriculture	ASST. Professor

			_
103	Mr. Ajay Pratap Singh	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
104	Mr. Jagdish Patidar	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
105	Mr. Shahnawaz Mansuri	Department of Agriculture	Asst. Professor
106	Dr. Ashish Khimesara	Department of Humanities	Professor
107	Dr. Preeti Tiwari	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
108	Dr. Anchal Maheshwari	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
109	Mrs. Manisha Agrawal	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
110	Mr. Himanshu	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
111	Mrs. Deepa Singh	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
112	Ms. Deepika Lohani	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
113	Mr. Kishan Purohit	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
114	Mrs. Kiran Nahata	Department of Humanities	Asst. Professor
115	Mrs. Ratna Jaiswal	Department of Library Science	Asst. Professor
116	Mr. Aditya Jain	Department of Library Science	Asst. Professor
117	Mr. Arpit Choudhary	Department of Library Science	Asst. Professor