

GYANODAYA UNIVERSITY

Vill Suwakheda, Teh. Jawad, Distt. Neemuch-458 468 (M.P.)



yanodayauniversity@gmail.com

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely:

(i) Vice Chancellor, Chairperson -

Prof. (Dr.) Prashant Sharma, Vice Chancellor, Gyanodaya University, Neemuch.

(ii) The Registrar

Mr. Hemant Kumar Prajapati, Registrar, Gyanodaya University, Neemuch.

(iii) Member (Nominated by the Board of Management Outside University) -

Mr. N.K. Patidar (CA)

(iv) Member (Two Person Nominated by the Chancellor) -

1. Mr. Piyush Jain

2. Mr. Chanchal Lakshkar

(v) The Chief Finance and Accounts Officer - Member Secretary

Mr. Narendra Sharma

Registrar

Gyanodaya University,

Neemuch (M.P.).