

GYANODAYA UNIVERSITY

Vill Suwakheda, Teh. Jawad, Distt. Neemuch-458 468 (M.P.)

M gyanodayauniversity@gmail.com

Dated :24-03-2024

ACADEMIC COUNCIL

The Academic Council of Gyanodaya University shall consist of the following members, namely;

(i) Vice Chancellor, Chairperson –

Dr. Prashant Sharma

(ii) Deans of Faculties -

- 1. Dr. Kalpana Patidar, Principal, Gyanodaya Institute of Pharmacy
- 2. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Gautam, Principal, Gyanodaya The College of Excellence (Polytechnic)

(iii) Head of Department -

- 1. Mr. Vaibhav Verma, HOD, Gyanodaya Institute of Pharmacy
- 2. Mr. Pankaj Ahir, HOD, Gyanodaya The College of Excellence (Polytechnic)

(iv) External Expert -

- 1. Dr. Manisha Bajpai, Principal, Sardar Ajeet Singh Memorial College, Bhopal
- 2. Dr. Dinesh Tiwari, Principal Gyanodaya Institute of Professional Studies
- (v) The Gyanodaya University has sent a letter to the Secretary, MPNVVVA, to nominate

members through letter number GU/2024/28 Dated 02-04-2024

(vi) The Registrar – Member Secretary

Mr. Hemant Kumar Prajapati, Registrar, Gyanodaya University, Neemuch

